Información General
Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Cádiz
Calle Tamarindos, 17 y 19, 11007, Cádiz
E-mail: colegio@icadiz.net
Teléfono: +34 956 287 611
Fax: +34 956 287 022

Sede Central – Cádiz

Departamento Personal Correo
Centralita y Registro Inmaculada Nevado inmanevado@icadiz.net
Secretaría Susana González secretario@icadiz.net
Secretaría David Pérez david@icadiz.net
Turno de Oficio Penal Juan José García turnopenal@icadiz.net
Turno de Oficio Civil Manuel Mota turnocivil@icadiz.net
Biblioteca Pilar Guil biblioteca@icadiz.net
Informática Julián Ucelay colegio@icadiz.net
Informática Alejandro Escuin informatica@icadiz.net
Tesorería/Contabilidad Inmaculada González tesoreria@icadiz.net
Escuela y Exptes. Disciplinarios Carlos Domínguez-Mompell escuela@icadiz.net
Decanato María Isabel Souto gestiondecanato@icadiz.net
Gestión de Cursos David Pérez inscripcioncursos@icadiz.net
Decano Susana Gónzalez decano@icadiz.net
Quejas Pilar Guil quejas@icadiz.net

Delegaciones

Sede Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Algeciras 956662100 algeciras@icadiz.net
Algeciras Juzgados 956657000 algecirasjuzgados@icadiz.net
Arcos de la Frontera 956704489 arcos@icadiz.net
Chiclana de la Frontera 956404238 chiclana@icadiz.net
El Puerto de Santa María 856395843 elpuertodesantamaria@icadiz.net
La Línea de la Concepción 956690092 lalinea@icadiz.net
Puerto Real 856210040 puertoreal@icadiz.net
Rota 856397489 rota@icadiz.net
San Fernando 956750488 sanfernando@icadiz.net
Sanlúcar de Barrameda 856395856 sanlucar@icadiz.net
Ubrique 856395855 ubrique@icadiz.net